Apartment Reviews for Atherton Park Apartments in Taylorsville

4.3 | 96 Reviews

4545 S Atherton Drive, Taylorsville, UT, 84123
(801) 904-3554

https://www.athertonparkapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Taylorsville! At Atherton Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


L
Lynn Tesorieri
8/8/2022

Went over to see some friends and play cards. The grounds were well manicured and people were nice.
C
Chase Burgener
7/26/2022

Alyna was welcoming and knowledgeable on our tour, Gisela is a great helping hand when Alyna was busy!
V
Virginia Pierman
4/24/2022

I wound up not renting here but the leasing manager was very kind to my boyfriend and I
C
Camerin Koonce
1/11/2022

Alyna did an amazing job and had excellent customer service she was quick to help me resolve any issues or questions
A
Audrey Frimpong
11/3/2021

This is a very good residential place. Neighbors are nice. Alyna is one of the best rental specialist I have ever met. My family and I are enjoying the place Thank you
M
Mad Roberts
10/27/2021

I have lived here a year now and I love it here! The maintenance Steve and Skylar are so amazing, super friendly and get any job done fast. The manager Gisela is so nice and helpful! And Alyna has the best personality and super helpful. The apartment is super spacious and nice. I love it here alot and happy to call this home. I look forward to living here another year. I highly recommend this place to anyone I am a super picky person and I love it here !!
M
Madison Roberts
10/26/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here over a year now and I absolutely love it! I have loved it since day one they gave me everything I wanted and worked with me so well. The maintenance Steve and Skylar are just awesome and help all the time with anything!! they are super friendly and easy to work with. The manager Gisela is nice and helps in anyway she can and Alyna is super helpful and has a fun bubbly personality. I love that they have contests almost every month and if you win you get money off your rent! My apartment is spacious and nice. I have had no problems with bugs. I really do love it here and am looking forward to living here another year.
M
melinda chhim
10/22/2021

WOW! I have no other words to describe the experience of the tour I was given. Alyna, the leasing agent answered all my questions and was super prompt. I was impressed by the professionalism she had to offer and made me feel safe in this community with her attentive presence. Although I made the choice to go with another apartment community (due to location and convenience) I thought Atherton and the team deserves a review for their giving me a 5 star touring experience. They offered lots of great incentives and lots of selling points.
B
Barbie Brown
10/12/2021

Verified Resident

We have been here a little over a month and love it. Alyna in the office has been amazing, she went out of her way to make sure we were able to move in on the agreed upon date when the people who were supposed to move out decided to stay. The apartment was clean and in good working order. When I put in a service order to replace the weather stripping on my front door it was done within hours. I would recommend Atherton Park to my family and friends for a clean safe place to live
K
Kenneth Henriksen
3/28/2021

I absolutely love the spacious apartments! The Maintenance crews are courteous, friendly, and get the job done! Haven’t had any issues living at the apartments, and would highly recommend!
Apartment Reviews for Atherton Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Kenneth Henriksen
3/28/2021

I absolutely love the spacious apartments! The Maintenance crews are courteous, friendly, and get the job done! Haven’t had any issues living at the apartments, and would highly recommend!
S
Steven Feeney
12/12/2020

It was clean efficient
M
Madison Roberts
10/30/2020

Great staff, was looking for apartment an apartment and they gave me everything i wanted. !
F
Frankie Rico
9/15/2020

Good place to live. Close to all schools around. Cheap rent amazing staff and maintenance workers!
V
VIJAY VJ
6/16/2020

Been here for 3 years, no issues with neighbours Good common wash area, value for money apartment
V
vijay saran
6/16/2020

Been here for 3 years, no issues with neighbours Good common wash area, value for money apartment
M
Maintenance 9
2/28/2019

Staff is helpful and resolved issues
C
Cassie Garcia
1/19/2019

Layout of the apartments is good but the outside surroundings are a little slummy.
K
Kyle Stauffer
1/18/2019

Very helpful staff.
P
Patrick Peters
11/7/2018

Seems like a decent place
C
Charlie Jo Wolfblack
2/26/2018

I have lived here for about 6 months and I'm satisfied with everything so far. The few problems that I addressed with management were taken care of in a very timely matter, such as a broken stove range and oven. I am comfortable in my place and feel safe. I would recommend it to family and friends.
C
Chad Hill
2/23/2018

Don't even remember
A
Anthony Ferry
1/30/2018

Great place I love It!
J
J Waves
2/22/2017

Just moved in and so far so good. only reason for 4 stars is there was a decent amount of things that needed to be fixed but maintenance is quick and very professional
P
Pamela Gibb
2/21/2017

Atherton apartment s have been great to work with anything that was wrong with the apartment the maintaince have been right over to fix it. The ladies in the office are always helpful when ever I call or have questions about anything to due with the apartment. Good Job Atherton employee'a for going the extra mile to get things done😊
A
Ashley Moreno
1/13/2017

Here at Atherton park apartment complex the office is very help and and solves an issues that acure and they take care of it promptly to who ever calls and reports the issue. And if you dont report it they can't fix it and the maintenance crew are on top of fixing whatever is wrong with apartment and fix it imedtiatly. If it takes longer then they expected they let you know, as far as the cockroaches I haven't seen them since I told them about the issues and whoever has an issues with any pest needs to tell them about so they can take care of it, I haven't had an issue or excuse from the management or the maintenance crew if ur honest and tell them about a problem... And as far of drugs or any criminal activity I haven't seen or heard about. People are friendly and do keep to them self ann Don't bother you unless they want to be friendly. So there for they are great and nobody is perfect and this management has like 7 building and over 150 apartments so they have busy periods and have a lot of issues that do arise so like I have said how is the office and the maintenance crew suppose to know what's goin if you don't tell them. Other than that I have had a wonderful experience living here. Oh and they work with you on the rent and do their best to work with you on getting you approved. I know for me and my sister we moved in pretty quickly like from the time we have applied for these apartment and getting approved and moving in was like a day so for me they are great and I do recommend them to people who are needing a place quickly. I love living here.
A
Alexis Montoya
1/6/2017

Their maintenance crew is definitely the MVP. Extremely helpful!
R
Rachelle Hutchings
1/5/2017

The maintenance crew is the best. They really go above and beyond to help all of their residents. I was locked out of my apartment at 3:30am and they came and let me in within 15 minutes
I
Isaac Lemus
10/21/2016

Nice apartments with friendly management. Rent is reasonable.
C
Cheryl Williams
9/22/2016

The manager is amazing! She brought me get well Flowers!
R
Raulito Mora
5/17/2016

I lived here for 6 year now and the place is getting better now . ;)
Apartment Reviews for Atherton Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Raulito Mora
5/17/2016

I lived here for 6 year now and the place is getting better now . ;)
M
Melissa Escalante
2/3/2016

Good
A
alex Mora roblox uwu
12/15/2015

Es un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro
A
alex Mora roblox uwu
12/15/2015

(Translated by Google) It is a very quiet and safe (Original) Es un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro
A
alex Mora roblox uwu
12/15/2015

(Translated by Google) It is a very quiet and safe place (Original) Es un lugar muy tranquilo y seguro
M
Maria Andrea Garcia
12/20/2013

Its a great place to be cozzy everyone minds there own buisness
Apartment Reviews for Atherton Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Maria Andrea Garcia
12/20/2013

Its a great place to be cozzy everyone minds there own buisness
Apartment Reviews for Atherton Park Apartments in Taylorsville
Diamond B.
10/24/2012

I love Atherton Park Apartmets! Rick and Britney in the office are the best and would do anything to help you out. There so caring and every time I have a...